Jordan Dale Agnew was booked on Wednesday December, 6th by MFP and was booked into Jackson County Jail in Medford, Oregon.
The male, with a recorded date of birth of Mar 27, 1998 was arrested for suspicion of the below crimes:
0137.545 PCS/METH / PROBATION VIOLATION~PCS/METH
0475.886 MCS/METH / UNLAWFUL MANUF METHAMPHETAMINE
0475.894 PCS/METH / UNL POSSESS METHAMPHETAMINE - 1
0164.043 THEFT 3 / THEFT 3RD DEG - 1
Bail has been set to $512500 for Agnew which is listed as a 5 foot 8 inch white male weighing approximately 145 pounds.
Jordan Dale Agnew is presumed innocent until proven guilty.Oregon Sentencing Guidelines
Disclaimer: Booking information comes directly from the County Sheriff’s Office and we provide no warranty or guarantee as to the quality of the information presented on this site. For the most accurate and up to date information please contact your local sheriff's office. We are unaffiliated with the Sheriff's office and make no guarantees as to the accuracy of this information. Information presented on this site should not be used to determine guilt, determine innocence, generate criminal history, or perform background checks.
Below are the Oregon laws which may relate to this arrest:
Unlawful manufacture of methamphetamine.
(1) Except as authorized by ORS 475.005 to 475.285 and 475.752 to 475.980, it is unlawful for any person to manufacture methamphetamine.(2) Unlawful manufacture of methamphetamine is a Class B felony.
(3) The minimum fine for unlawful manufacture of methamphetamine is $1,000. [2005 c.708 §14; 2011 c.597 §11]
Unlawful possession of methamphetamine.
(1) It is unlawful for any person knowingly or intentionally to possess methamphetamine unless the substance was obtained directly from, or pursuant to, a valid prescription or order of a practitioner while acting in the course of professional practice, or except as otherwise authorized by ORS 475.005 to 475.285 and 475.752 to 475.980.(2) Unlawful possession of methamphetamine is a Class C felony. [2005 c.708 §18]
Theft in the third degree.
(1) A person commits the crime of theft in the third degree if:(a) By means other than extortion, the person commits theft as defined in ORS 164.015; and
(b) The total value of the property in a single or an aggregate transaction is less than $100.
(2) Theft in the third degree is a Class C misdemeanor. [1987 c.907 §2; 2009 c.11 §11; 2009 c.16 §1]