Nicole Claire Kinsey was booked on Friday January, 12th by MFM and was booked into Jackson County Jail in Medford, Oregon.
The female, with a recorded date of birth of Aug 26, 1989 was arrested for suspicion of the below crimes:
- 0162.195 THEFT 2 / FAIL TO APPEAR 2ND DEG - 1~THEFT II
- 0475.894 PCS/METH AM / UNL POSSESS METHAMPHETAMINE - 1 AM
- 0164.043 THEFT 3 / THEFT 3RD DEG - 1
Bail has been set to $5000 for Kinsey which is listed as a 5 foot 1 inch white female weighing approximately 115 pounds.
Nicole Claire Kinsey is presumed innocent until proven guilty.Oregon Sentencing Guidelines
Disclaimer: Booking information comes directly from the County Sheriff’s Office and we provide no warranty or guarantee as to the quality of the information presented on this site. For the most accurate and up to date information please contact your local sheriff's office. We are unaffiliated with the Sheriff's office and make no guarantees as to the accuracy of this information. Information presented on this site should not be used to determine guilt, determine innocence, generate criminal history, or perform background checks.
Below are the Oregon laws which may relate to this arrest:
Failure to appear in the second degree.
(1) A person commits the crime of failure to appear in the second degree if the person knowingly fails to appear as required after:(a) Having by court order been released from custody or a correctional facility under a release agreement or security release upon the condition that the person will subsequently appear personally in connection with a charge against the person of having committed a misdemeanor; or
(b) Having been released from a correctional facility subject to a forced release agreement under ORS 169.046 in connection with a charge against the person of having committed a misdemeanor.
(2) Failure to appear in the second degree is a Class A misdemeanor. [1971 c.743 §195; 1973 c.836 §343; 1993 c.533 §5; 1999 c.1051 §69; 2001 c.517 §3; 2003 c.320 §1]
Theft in the third degree.
(1) A person commits the crime of theft in the third degree if:(a) By means other than extortion, the person commits theft as defined in ORS 164.015; and
(b) The total value of the property in a single or an aggregate transaction is less than $100.
(2) Theft in the third degree is a Class C misdemeanor. [1987 c.907 §2; 2009 c.11 §11; 2009 c.16 §1]